Ensure you are logged in to Zencity.
Navigate to 'Engage' and click on the 'Results & Analysis' heading.
- Select the engagement that you want to view and click on the card. On the participation summary page in the top right hand corner of the screen you will see a button called ‘Share Results’. Click on the button. From the list of options, click on ‘Results Summaries’. You will now be redirected to a list of results summaries that have been generated.
- All Engagement Summaries will have a status and a visual indicator which tells you whether they are publicly visible or now. If the visual indicator (an eye) has a line through it your summary is not publicly visible.
If your Engagement Summary has a draft status this means it has not been published yet and you can still make changes to it.
If your Engagement Summary has a Publish status this means that it has already been published and you can no longer make changes to it. The only options available to you when it is this mode are copying an embed or sharing link, viewing it, or deleting it.
Engagement Summaries that have been published can either be set to private or publicly visible.
If your Engagement has an Archived status this means that your summary is no longer visible and has been removed. The only option available to you when it is in this mode is to delete it from your listing.