- Only users with ‘Owner’ or ‘Builder’ status are able to enable or disable 'Notification Sign Up'.
- All fields marked with an * on this page are mandatory.
Ensure you are logged in to Zencity Engage.
Go to your project page and select the project you want to
At the top of the page under the ‘Status’ heading there is a
checkbox called 'Notification Sign Up Enabled'.
Note: Notifications are sent for new engagements or projects. A user will be notified based on the preference they chose when they signed up (for a specific project or for all projects). When a user signs up for notifications they will be added to your Subscriber list that you can access through your Engagement > Invite tab.
- To disable notifications for a project, uncheck the 'Notification Sign Up Enabled' checkbox.
If you are navigating away from the page, remember to click the
‘Save’ button located at the bottom of the page.
A message will appear at the top of the screen that says ‘Updated Successfully’.
If you are staying on the project page to add or edit more content, remember to save your work when you have finished before you leave the page.