Setting Project Display Order

Joanna
Joanna
  • Updated
  • Only users with ‘Owner’ or ‘Builder’ status are able to change the project display order
  • All fields marked with an *  on this page are mandatory
  1. Ensure you are logged in to Zencity Engage.

  2. Navigate to the ‘Menu’ icon in the top right hand corner of your screen and click on it.

  3. Click on the ‘Brand’ option and you will arrive on your brand settings page.


  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see 'Settings & Permissions' with the ‘ Display Order' heading underneath. Select your preferred display order from the list of options. 

  5. If you are navigating away from the page, remember to click the ‘Save’ button located at the bottom of the page.
    A message will appear at the top of the screen that says ‘Updated Successfully’.
    If you are staying on the brand page to add or edit more content, remember to save your work when you have finished before you leave the page

Was this article helpful?

/

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.